… and Colours and Papers

Almofate

Colours & Papers has always been an intrinsic part of Almofate.

But, in these days of billions of users, I understand that original new names are becoming hard for people to come up with.

So, if it happens to you – as it did to me a while ago – to come across some user(s) with part(s) of Almofate, Colours & Papers in their name(s), I want you to know that it has nothing to do with me, this blog, the sub-Almofate‘s I created (listed below) or my portfolio.



Almofate's Likes iconAlmofate’s Likes

Almofate Recycles iconAlmofate Recycles

Almofate's Catalogue iconColours and Papers in Catalogue

...and Colours and Papers icon… and Colours and Papers


Colours & Papers sempre foi uma parte integrante do Almofate.

Mas, nestes dias de milhares de milhão de utilizadores, compreendo que seja complicado para as pessoas encontrarem nomes novos e originais.

Por isso, se vos acontecer – como me aconteceu a mim há uns tempos – encontrar utilizador(es) cujo nome inclua parte(s) de Almofate, Colours & Papers, quero que saibam que isso não tem nada a ver comigo nem com este blogue, os sub-Almofates que fui criando (listados acima) ou o meu portfolio.




Artisan 346 | Published on Aug 13, 2017 @ 20:52 | wp.me/p2kvUb-1UD

